Sindhi Association of Victoria (Australia)


President: Gopal Ganwani

Vice President: Naresh Teckchandani

Secretary: Harish Gagnani

Treasurer: Rajan Chawla

Ordinary Members: Bharat Bharunani and Vijay Madhwani

Supporting Members: Nitin Gursahani, Mohit Jagasia, Kumar Datwani and Bharati Phulwani


Social Welfare Sub-Committee: Moti Visa, Murli Thadani, Prakash Mirchandani, Neena Pammamal, and Sanjay Khushalani



Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.


  • Prof. L.G. Gwalani, PhD  On August 3, 2011 at 9:25 am

    I should feel greatly obliged if you could send some information about activities of the Sindhi Association of Victoria.


    Kind regards.

    Dr. L.G. Gwalani
    Professor & Springer Associate Editor
    Mineralogy and Petrology
    C-55/118 Mounts Bay Road, Perth WA6000, Australia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: