Baharani Anju (St Martin Real Estate)

I was born in Hong Kong, my parents are from India, I grew up in the Caribbean (St. Thomas, USVI) and I have had the wonderful opportunity to travel to many places around the world through the years. St. Maarten has been my home for 16 years and I have been with RE/MAX Island Properties since 2005. My experience spans over 20 years in the Tourism Industry and encompasses Sales & Marketing for hotels & villa/condo rentals, setting up hotel/resort operations for new properties & Public Relations. I have found that my love for travel helped me to truly understand my clients’ needs. The culmination of my real estate/villa rental career occurred in 2009 when my sister in law and I acquired the ReMax franchise. My most important interest, right now, outside the office is to spend time with my husband, two children & enjoy the tropical lifestyle.

Education: Graduated from All Saints School – St. Thomas, USVI – Valedictorian. Bachelor’s Degree in Hotel Management/Sales & Marketing – Sophia Polytechnic, Mumbai, India

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

