Indian Merchant Association (Curacao)

Indian Merchants Association, Curacao

Mr. Manu Sawilani, President        

Mr. Ashok Thani, Vice Presidente  

Mr. Kishore Mukhi, Treasure         

Mr. Mahesh Balani, Secretary       
Additional Board Members

Mr. Gashyam Bhagchandani         

Mr. Mahesh Daswani                   

Mr. Kamlesh Bhavnani                

Mr. Ramesh Chawla                    

Mr. Ashok Mirchandani                

Mr. Prabhu Bhojwani                  

Mr. Sunil Chugani                      

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.


  • amrish  On October 29, 2010 at 11:43 am

    respected sir,
    any requiryment about dell laptop please let me know

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: