Gurnani Usha ( Dubai Hair Saloon & Cooking Classes))

USHA GURNANI says:

I am an Indian National, residing in United Arab Emirates from the last 28 years. I am working for a reputed Airline here in Dubai from the last 18 years.

I have done all my cooking courses in all the different cuisines, but still prefer the Indian cuisine to be the best.

I have my own Recipe Book published about 18 years back.

I conduct cooking classes here in Dubai and have won numerous prizes in cooking competitions here.

But still I love to collect recipes and try out new recipes which I do on my weekend holidays.

I have done my Professional Course in Beauty, Hair and Make up in Dubai. I am owning a Beauty Parlour by the name of “Moona Ladies Beauty & Training Fitness Saloon” in Dubai.

In the saloon, we have professional courses in beauty, hair, henna designing, nail extensions and make up.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • zainab  On September 21, 2010 at 5:04 am

    Dear Maam Ushaa,

    How are you? I hope your in best of health. My name is zainab and i live in AlAin but i wish to know your contact number .please Maam i want to learn how to do make up and cooking.So please kindly email me your contact number.I will contact you 🙂

    sorry for the trouble,
    Thank you
    Zainab

  • hrithika shetty  On January 13, 2011 at 10:59 am

    hello ushaji,
    i live in golden sands 2 and i would like to learn cooking and basic beauty, hair and make-up.

    thanks
    hrithika

    • maxmakhija  On January 14, 2011 at 11:50 am

      Pls note our site only promotes Ushaji, but you will have to contact her directly ! As ours is only promotion site for sindhis.

  • Pagarani  On March 4, 2011 at 9:31 am

    Hi i would like to know are u teaching chocolate making? what exactly are u teaching in chocolate making?? how many hours and how much do u charge??

    waiting for your email

    • maxmakhija  On March 4, 2011 at 2:59 pm

      Kindly note, this is not her blog- you will have to contact her directly.

  • Clint  On March 20, 2011 at 7:12 am

    My name is Clint and I live in Bur Dubai but i wish to know your contact number .please Maam i want to learn Italian / Thai cooking, do you teach this cusine.

    • maxmakhija  On March 20, 2011 at 1:35 pm

      Dear Clint,
      WE just promote Sindhis. This is just an article on her. You can find her number on your own.
      Regards

  • ume habiba  On June 23, 2011 at 11:37 am

    Hi,
    How are you? Hope you are fine. I want to learn henna, please can you give me your contact number. and for how many days course and what is the price and please give me all details.my name is Ume habiba.

    • maxmakhija  On June 23, 2011 at 11:41 am

      Contact Name
      Ms. Usha Gurnani

      Address
      Dubai 28444 ,
      Dubai

      PoBox :28444

      Phone
      971-04- 2652081

      Mobile
      50-3596141

      Fax
      971-04-7037777

Leave a Reply

